Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tyler Cheek

Tyler Cheek

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Cheek
"Stop by the office the office the other day for a quote . Office staff was very professional , and nice . I took out insurance today . The agent Will is super cool , and a down to earth guy . I would definitely recommend. 5 stars"
Profile photo of heidi whitley

heidi whitley

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by heidi whitley
"This is the best Car Insurance place ever. I am never put on hold when I call to make a payment. I also received an email letting me know that my payment is almost due as a little reminder."
Profile photo of Kathy Levinger

Kathy Levinger

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Levinger
"They were very helpful in answering my inquiries."
Profile photo of Sokanya Smith

Sokanya Smith

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sokanya Smith
"Will is an awesome person and sales representative any time I have a question or concerns about my policy. He always calls me back emails and take his time to explain things. He has been my agent for years and I tell anyone he is the go to man for all my business. You are awesome Will!"
Profile photo of Gissella C

Gissella C

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gissella C
"So happy I contacted this location, I spoke to Emily and she was very helpful and informative, she answered all my question and help me with the process of switching my home and auto insurance to them. Thank you Emily!"
Profile photo of Jazmine Jablonski

Jazmine Jablonski

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmine Jablonski
"Even before I was an actual State Farm customer, Emily was such a tremendous help and graciously accommodating.. and still is!! She was able to give me a quote for vehicles I was in the market to buy, as well as my current car or any additional drivers I might want to add. Nothing was ever too much to ask for her. She is the definition of 5 Star Service! Her and her colleagues have gone above and beyond to make my entire experience with them a breeze and when times got a little tough, they were very understanding. I am extremely satisfied with my decision of making them the company for my auto and renter’s coverage! I’ve had auto insurance through several companies before, and they are by far the best choice! Not just for the experience, but I also am paying the best rate I’ve ever had! Thank you so much Emily and Will Mitchner’s State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Antonio Campos

Antonio Campos

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Campos
"Excelente trabajo de las personas en state farm"
Profile photo of Lauren Puckett

Lauren Puckett

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Puckett
"Best ppl ever! ❤️"
Profile photo of Daniel Holderfield

Daniel Holderfield

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Holderfield
"Great place to have my insurance. They are always professional and don't mind taking my money lol"
Profile photo of Maribel D

Maribel D

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel D
"I had a great experience with Emily. She was friendly and always very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Mohammad Shibli

Mohammad Shibli

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Shibli
"Karina is so helpful and professional thank you for your outstanding work"
Profile photo of Briana Caceres

Briana Caceres

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Caceres
"Amazing staff, super helpful"
Profile photo of Lizeth Camacho

Lizeth Camacho

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lizeth Camacho
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Noe Contreras

Noe Contreras

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noe Contreras
"El mejor lugar !"
Profile photo of Valeria Ordoya

Valeria Ordoya

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria Ordoya
"Karla helped us a lot and she was very kind."
Profile photo of narelibet fraire

narelibet fraire

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by narelibet fraire
"Will and his work family have taken the best care of me. Was really impressed with the Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Isabella Robaina

Isabella Robaina

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Robaina
"Will and his staff helped me out with getting insurance cheaper than what I had with Geico. The office is bilingual which was nice to see as a lot of local offices aren’t. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Daniel Jimenez

Daniel Jimenez

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Jimenez
"Amazing staff, Karla was very helpful to my family and I"
Profile photo of Jose Quispe

Jose Quispe

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Quispe
"El personal muy atentos y lo mejor es que tienen personal que hablan español!"
Profile photo of Anthony Huaman

Anthony Huaman

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Huaman
"Will and his team are the best"
Profile photo of em dev

em dev

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by em dev
"Wonderful agency! Will is very helpful and the girls in the office will help you immediately with whatever you need! If you’re looking for a good price and personable people this is the place to go!"
Profile photo of Maddie Gerrell

Maddie Gerrell

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie Gerrell
"I had a pleasant experience with this State Farm agency. Emily was so helpful in helping me sort everything out with my insurance!"
Profile photo of Vic

Vic

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vic
"After having an awful experience with another insurance company, I am glad that I called State Farm to help me with getting some insurance quotes. I spoke to a young lady named Emily who was very informative and helpful, answering all of my questions and more. I will definitely be considering State Farm when I make my move and switch insurance."
Profile photo of karlyn cruz

karlyn cruz

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karlyn cruz
"Great service! Emily was really helpful and knew what she was talking about . 10/10 would recommend for good insurance."
Profile photo of Brittnie H

Brittnie H

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittnie H
"Emily was the best at working with me to ensure I got the best insurance policy that fit my needs, and my budget. Would come back here again"