Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Will Mitchiner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Will Mitchiner

4.4 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susan Wise

Susan Wise

July 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service. Will Mitchener always has time for me and truly cares about his clients."
Profile photo of Pahyah Moody

Pahyah Moody

December 29, 2020

1  out of  5
"I asked for documents for dmv I was asked who I had my present insurance with by agent and since it was not state farm I was flat out denied my documents for this action I give this location a thumbs down"
Profile photo of Ronald Young

Ronald Young

December 26, 2020

2  out of  5
"Not HAPPY with the people"
Profile photo of Becky Mitchiner

Becky Mitchiner

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is my husband he is a great agent - go see him to get a quote."
Profile photo of Jackson Stone

Jackson Stone

September 21, 2018

1  out of  5
"Tried a few times to get a quote. Never got a call back."
Profile photo of Lynn Rivas

Lynn Rivas

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Will Mitchiner and his staff are the best! I always feel like a VIP every time I go in there ( pre covid ) State Farm has always been good to me"
Profile photo of Billie Chattell

Billie Chattell

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always been good to me and understanding been single parent not easy but aleast they understand and work with u"
Profile photo of Rita Parrish

Rita Parrish

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was in a horrible wreck last Friday..No doubt God was riding with me.. Everything as I knew it..No longer existed. I’m a single meme of 6😁..I am very independent. I rather give help - than to receive it.. With that being said.. I’m insured with State Farm. Will is my agent. Or My Angel 😇.. Will and his work family have taken the best care of me. They are trying their hardest to put My Life back together.This office is my best choice . I’m in the best of hands.. They really care about You and Your Loss. Trust and believe them. Thanks to My agent , the 2 ladies that helped me , before ambulance arrived, Ems😇😇😇.. Thanks to my work family also. Will -You are the Man 🏆🎖"
Profile photo of Rae Lynn Quick

Rae Lynn Quick

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received a call from Corrine and even tho I had insurance she asked what kind of car I had. Long story short she called me back and quoted me a lower price and I took it. Her cold calling me paid off. Got me some renters insurance as Well."
Profile photo of Marcos Luvianos

Marcos Luvianos

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will’s office is amazing, and Magaly is one of the best customer service workers I’ve ever spoken to. She always answers my questions and makes sure I understand everything!"
Profile photo of Lisa Shallington

Lisa Shallington

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love how they take care of there customers"
Profile photo of Shay Lynn

Shay Lynn

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany is awesome!! Very helpful"
Profile photo of Bobby Hughes

Bobby Hughes

March 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"I’m giving this rating because I believe that a 4 star rating lets people know that StateFarm is great and I don’t have any issues with them, have been treated like I’m a person and Will Mitchner’s team at StateFarm have shown their for me not against me."
Profile photo of SALLY LAVALLEE

SALLY LAVALLEE

February 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"Helpful"
Profile photo of Coolacguy Lives

Coolacguy Lives

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a customer with Will for over 10 years he is hands down the best always very nice and responsive always calls me back within just a few minutes if I miss him I would recommend these guys to anyone his office staff is also awesome and he always saves me money when he can without me even asking great people"
Profile photo of Gloria Lucas

Gloria Lucas

December 14, 2021

4  out of  5
"Went to make my payment"
Profile photo of Jennifer Grybosky

Jennifer Grybosky

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Cheaper than Progressive and Geico with added features."